Spiritual Alchemy

12669713_10208374594507288_8151455008080706319_n

Story Behind

Home Page

Spiritual Alchemy – The brainchild of Astrid Haszprunarova from Spiritual Alchemy Radio Show fame, and created out of Astrid’s own need for something fundamentally missing on the current spiritual market : A truly modern platform that brings a deep understanding of ancient knowledge about the human mind and soul to 21st century.

Home Page
8d775cba-2555-41f7-9d53-d82d93327256-large

secret formula

Home Page

• World renowned tarot readings loved by hundreds of clients

• Easy to follow esoteric online courses

• Expert Dream analysis using decoding of subconscious symbology

• Prague Alchemy Tour – 2,5 hours walk in a hands of a real occultist

• Talks and Workshops on esoteric topics performed internationally

• Published author of an oracle deck

• Radio Show with over 3000 live listeners weekly

• Occult researcher

Home Page
781b7-siren

Do not miss the radio show!

Home Page

Every Thursday on Para X Radio

11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST
0

Start typing and press Enter to search